UPDATED: List of Subscribing Institutions on "Map of institutions using TEEAL" Page

The "Map of Institutions Using TEEAL" portion of the TEEAL website has recently been updated to include over 50 new institutions that have recently received TEEAL, including those that have received TEEAL via funding assistance from The Technical Centre for Agricultural and Rural Cooperation (CTA).

Interested in finding out if there's a new TEEAL set at your institution? Placement of TEEAL within recent months has been completed at the following locations:

African Rural University
Agence de Formation et d'Ingénierie du Développement Rural Autogéré (AFIDRA)
Agricultural Research Institute - Naliendelee (ARI-Naliendelee)
Agriculture and Forestry University (AFU), Rampur Campus
Agriculture and Rural Management Training Institute (ARMTI)
Animal Research Institute, Accra Station Office
Ankole Western Institute of Science and Technology (AWIST)
Babcock University
Bangladesh Livestock Research Institute (BLRI)
Bioresources Development Centre (BIODEC)
Bugema University
Bulindi Zonal Agricultural Research and Development Institute (Bulindi ZARDI)
Centre National de Semences Forestières (CNSF)
Chinhoyi University of Technology (CUT), IDC
College of African Wildlife Management, Mweka
College of Agriculture, Lafia
Conseil Africain et Malgache pour l’Enseignement Supérieur (CAMES) / (CID-CAMES)
Debre Markos University
Dhaka University
Eben-Ezer University of Minembwe (EEU-M)
Ethiopian Institute of Biodiversity (EIB)
Ethiopian Public Health Institute (EPHI)
Federal College of Education (Technical) Gombe, Dadin Kowa Campus
Federal University of Technology, Owerri Campus (FUTO), Main Library
Gulu University (NOC Dept.)
Ilonga Agricultural Research Institute (ARI-Ilonga)
Institut International d'Ingénierie de l’Eau et de l’Environnement (Fondation 2iE)
Institut Supérieur Agro-vétérinaire (ISAV)
Institut Supérieur Pédagogique de la Gombe (ISP Gombe)
Kano University of Science and Technology, Wudil (KUST)
Landmark University
Maruku Agricultural Research Institute (ARI-Maruku)
Methodist University College of Ghana  (Accra)
Mikocheni Agricultural Research Institute (MARI)
Ministère de l'Agriculture, Directions Générales des Productions Végétales (DGPV)
Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry (Dominica)
Ministry of Agriculture, Animal Industry and Fisheries
National Fisheries Resources Research Institute (NaFIRRI)
Nigerian Institute for Oceanography & Marine Research (NIOMR)
Oromia Agricultural Research Institute (OARI)
Secrétariat Permanent pour la Coordination des Politiques Sectorielles Agricoles (SP/CPSA)
Soil Resources Development Institute (SRDI)
Tanzania Livestock Research Institute (TALIRI)
The Federal Ministry of Agriculture
The State University of Zanzibar (SUZA)
Université Jean Lorougnon Guédé
Université Libre du Burkina (ULB)
Université Polytechnique (de Bobo-Dioulasso) (UPB)
Université Saint Thomas d'Aquin (USTA)
University College of Agriculture and Environmental Studies (UCAES)
University of Dar es Salaam (UDS)
University of Nigeria, Nsukka (University Library)
University of Rwanda
Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto (UDUS)

If there are ever any questions or comments about TEEAL accessibility at a given institution, email the TEEAL Project Staff and we'll be happy to assist you by providing further clarification on what may be available - or how your institution can attain a copy of the TEEAL collection for use if there isn't a copy of the collection already available.

All the best,

- the TEEAL Project Staff